Our Staff | Alamo Dental Clinic

We look forward to meeting you.

Oscar Dominguez

Oscar Dominguez

System Manager

oscar@alamodentalgroup.org

Angel Alvarado

Angel Alvarado

System Manager

angel@alamodentalgroup.org

Dr. Thomas Lopez

Dr. Tomas Lopez - DDS

Dentist

tomas@alamodentalgroup.org

  • ADA Member
  • Oral Rehabilitation Coordinator
  • Specialist in Orthodontics
  • Graduate of University Zacatecas
  • Over 18 years Experience
 

Dr. Edgar Molina

Dr. Edgar Molina Nisihura

Dentist

edgar@alamodentalgroup.org

  • Graduate of the University of Autonoma of Silaloa
  • Peridontics (Implants) Specialist (Univeristy of Autonoma Juarez
Dr. Luis Aguilar

Dr. Luis Aguilar

Dentist

luis@alamodentalgroup.org

  • Graduate of the University of Autonoma of Silaloa
  • 12 years experience

Dr. Yuriria Tellez Barrera - DDS

Dentist

yuriria@alamodentalgroup.org

  • Graduate of the University of Autonoma of Baja California
  • Certificate of Oral Rehabilitation from Guadalajara Jalisco
 

Edgar Flores Aceves

Dental Assistant

edgarflores@alamodentalgroup.org

Sandra Janet Orosco

Dental Assistant

sandra@alamodentalgroup.org

Patricia Alvarado

Receptionist

patricia@alamodentalgroup.org

 

Jael Dominguez

Receptionist

jael@alamodentalgroup.org

 

Questions? Contact us today - We would be happy to answer any questions you may have.